Daily Archives: January 1, 2010

Getting to the Root of the Problem in Government 2010

Yesterday, New Year’s Eve, I was sitting in my Dentist’s chair getting one of those wonderful Deep Cleanings. I began to ponder, since my mouth was obviously busy, just why I was here, what brought me to this point, and what were my expectations.

I knew I wanted to end my year cleanly and work to maintain a healthy mouth. I realized I had been complacent with my dental care while raising the family, working, and everyday activities. While I was relaxing on the care of my gums and teeth little microbes moved in to do as they pleased, working to destroy this one and only foundation that I will ever have. Now starting on the New Year with a deep tartar removal and scaling, I must be vigilant daily and avow to never forget what really matters.

flag-c-sm

And of course this brought me to equating the Liberally ridiculous Government and its three unhealthy “Twigs” (We’re along way from Branches). “We the People” have been complacent with our Government while raising the family, working, and everyday activities. While we relaxed, Liberals moved in to do as they pleased, working to destroy this one and only foundation that “We the People” will ever have. It’s a New Year and we must be vigilant daily and avow never forget what really matters- The U.S. Constitution and our United States of America!

2010 is the year to make our amends to ourselves and our posterity. 2010 will end the stranglehold of the Government corruption. 2010 vote smart at the polls. Make sure 2010+ are at every Conservative event. Wake up 2010+ people this year with information. Give 2010% because it matters now more than ever!

By the way, if you haven’t heard, it’s cool to be Conservative!

***Also forwarded to The 912 Project Fan Site for use.