Who Is Mickey Mouse-ing Around With the Stock Market? Insider Disney?

A Kinder, Gentler Mickey

FBI releases transcript of letter in Disney case

“Hi,

I have access to DISNEY’S (DIS) quarterly earnings report before its release on 05/03/10.

I am willing to share this information for a fee that we can determine later. I am sorry but I can’t disclose my identity for confidentiality reasons but we can correspond by email if you would like to discuss it.

My email is eilatcap(at)gmail.com. I count on your discretion as you can count on mine. Thank you and I look foward to talking to you.”

Pure Purpose In February?
http://corporate.disney.go.com/investors/presentations/2010_02_09_q1-fy10-earnings-transcript.pdf

After Mickey’s Makeover, Less Mr. Nice Guy How utterly prophetic! Disney has lost it’s collective mind.

Walt and Roy are rolling over in their graves!

Share/Bookmark

One response to “Who Is Mickey Mouse-ing Around With the Stock Market? Insider Disney?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Who Is Mickey Mouse-ing Around With the Stock Market? Insider Disney? « Bobbi85710's Mouth in the South -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

