Michael Berry Reveals the Truth About “The Third World President” of the USA

Received this from a Tea Party Leader this morning:

Sent: Sun, Aug 22, 2010 10:02 am
Subject: Get Fired Up to Go Out and Make a Difference

“This guy works for KTRH 740 in Houston, TX, and it is the best call to arms I have heard yet!
I personally am watching this everyday till November 3rd, and then once a week till 2012!”

I’m Taking Action.mpg

JustaDeputy | August 14, 2010

I heard Houston Radio Host Michael Berry on the radio and he motivated me. I’m taking action! If you are “Proud to be an American” …you will take action too. Get involved; find a candidate and get to work.

One response to “Michael Berry Reveals the Truth About “The Third World President” of the USA

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Michael Berry Reveals the Truth About “The Third World President” of the USA « Bobbi85710's Mouth in the South -- Topsy.com

Leave a comment