Giving Thanks at Thanksgiving

I am thankful to be an American, who was natural-born, and that I proudly own a certified original vault copy of my birth certificate that can be physically shown and touched at a moment’s notice.

I am thankful to live in such a country where I can choose to celebrate a national holiday that commemorates religious freedoms secured by the safe arrival of additional Christians landing at Plymouth Rock nearly 4 centuries ago.

I am thankful for my friends and family who support me in my endeavors no matter how I might seem to prattle on about the faux administration in Washington DC as it is my right… no, it is my duty, to do so!

I am thankful that I enjoy Turkey, Stuffing, Cranberry Sauce, Pumpkin Pie, Potatoes, Corn, and all of the other fixings that compliment a Thanksgiving Dinner, because that’s what I intend to have today with my family. And to everyone else

I wish You and Yours a Happy Thanksgiving!
GOD BLESS AMERICA!

Leave a Reply

