Where Did Everybody Go? The TEA Party in Washington State Must Love Higher Taxes!

This is when I miss Arkansas!

Eyes In The Northwest

Back in 2009, I went to a TEA Party event on Tax Day, where those who were dropping off their tax payments could see the TAXED ENOUGH ALREADY group. I reminisced about 2009 in 2010 after going once again and standing with fellow Patriots in No Tea Party is Too Small – Year 2. I also attended in 2011 and 2012 and much larger events in/at the capital of Little Rock in Arkansas.

Having moved from Arkansas back to Washington state, and supposedly on the ‘conservative’ side of the mountains, I have tried constantly, and for months, to get in touch with the local TEA Party

002
…where did everybody go?
003
I have finally met the TEA Party that was too small! Everyone in West Richland and/or the Tri-Citiesmust love paying high to higher taxes. My mistake!

View original post

Leave a Reply

