Mixing it Up a Bit!

I have been very quiet and working quite a bit…

So I thought I’d just put down some of my thoughts regarding the recent closing of so many embassies and begin with it on my resting blog and re-post on my current locale’s blog.

Doesn’t it seem rather convenient that no precise details have bee disclosed once again and couldn’t this be one of the largest ‘false flag’ events in history as it is ‘worldwide’?

Also who would be watching closed embassies while staged theatrics are positioned? And just who is Hollywood’s ‘bestest buddy’? I’m just saying!

 

 

 

 

One response to “Mixing it Up a Bit!

Leave a Reply

