Denmark vs The State of Arizona on Religious Practices

Eyes In The Northwest

Denmark’s ‘halal’ and ‘kosher’ controversy where citizens still have the right to import to suit their needs if services are not available.
NFL could pull Super Bowl if Arizona religious rights bill passes by a union of athletes and athletic cronies demanding their way or the highway vs the entire state’s populace.

Which one is the more archaic?

I repeat from previous blog entries:

Signs should be put in place in any US business…

I built this business, I pay my taxes, I  pay my bills and I have the right to refuse service at anytime to anyone! And since it is mine, it is none of your business why!

Bust a Union, Save America. If you want to Decertify Your Union visit that link and learn how. Get out while you can! via the entryFortuitous – This Labor Day, Labor Unions in Revolt

View original post

Leave a Reply

